• Martha Stellmacher created the event Conversation on Zoom in the group Jewish Music on Humanities Commons 3 years, 8 months ago

    Title: Conversation on Zoom

    Description: (Starts at 7 pm Israel Daylight Time! = 09:00 Los Angeles / 12.00 New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Hannover)

     Tuesday 30 June 2020
    09:00 Los Angeles; 12.00 New York; 17:00 UK; 18:00 Hannover; 19:00 Jerusalem time

    Cantor Matthew Austerklein
    Beth El Congregation, Akron, Ohio
    in dialogue with
    Cantor Abraham Lubin
    Past-President of the Cantors Assembly  on sixty-five years as a cantor across three continents. Cantor Lubin is a graduate of Jews College (UK) under Leo Bryll,
    (Starts at 7 pm Israel Daylight Time!)

    Join Zoom Meeting here:
    https://ucla.zoom.us/j/96563339059?pwd=Snl0VGRHRFdFUXFLOUhjVWx4K2V4dz09 

    Meeting ID: 965 6333 9059
    Password: 120365
    One tap mobile
    +16699006833,,96563339059#,,,,0#,,120365# US (San Jose)
    +13462487799,,96563339059#,,,,0#,,120365# US (Houston)

    Dial by your location
            +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
            +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
            +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
            +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
            +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
            +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    Meeting ID: 965 6333 9059
    Password: 120365
    Find your local number: https://ucla.zoom.us/u/aoI7GMSnu

    Join by SIP
    96563339059@zoomcrc.com

    Join by H.323
    162.255.37.11 (US West)
    162.255.36.11 (US East)
    115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
    115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
    213.19.144.110 (EMEA)
    103.122.166.55 (Australia)
    209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)
    64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
    69.174.57.160 (Canada)
    207.226.132.110 (Japan)
    Meeting ID: 965 6333 9059
    Password: 120365

    Date: 30 June 2020 7:00 pm EDT