The Open Access Books Network is a space for passionate conversations about OA books. Researchers, publishers, librarians, infrastructure providers — indeed, anyone who is interested — can discuss any aspect of OA books here. This group was begun by members of OAPEN, OPERAS, ScholarLed and SPARC Europe.
————————————————————————————–

DISCUSSION — contribute to any of the discussion threads, or start your own!

EVENTS — add details of any event related to Open Access books (please include a link and a hashtag).

SITE — check out our latest blog posts, and get in touch (info@oabooksnetwork.org) to propose a post on any aspect of OA books.

FROM CORE / FILES — add any publications or documents related to Open Access books.

DOCS — go here for collaborative documents on OA book projects and resources.

CONTACT: info@oabooksnetwork.org

TWITTER: @oabooksnetwork

Header photo by Fallon Michael on Unsplash.

Profile image by Ronald Snijder.

Open Book Publishers in conversation with the Open Access Books Network

Event Description

Laura Rodriguez of OBP will chat to Lucy Barnes, Agata Morka and Tom Mosterd to find out more about the Open Access Books Network. All welcome! Event link: https://zoom.us/j/310447634?pwd=NjhGa2FOcTNFUlZhTVYxTUxxUWIzQT09 Wednesday 21 October 10.30am-11.30am EDT 3.30pm-4.30pm BST 4.30pm-5.30pm CEST

Event Details


← Back