The Open Access Books Network is a space for passionate conversations about OA books. Researchers, publishers, librarians, infrastructure providers — indeed, anyone who is interested — can discuss any aspect of OA books here. This group was begun by members of OAPEN, OPERAS, ScholarLed and SPARC Europe.
————————————————————————————–

DISCUSSION — contribute to any of the discussion threads, or start your own!

EVENTS — add details of any event related to Open Access books (please include a link and a hashtag).

SITE — check out our latest blog posts, and get in touch (info@oabooksnetwork.org) to propose a post on any aspect of OA books.

FROM CORE / FILES — add any publications or documents related to Open Access books.

DOCS — go here for collaborative documents on OA book projects and resources.

CONTACT: info@oabooksnetwork.org

TWITTER: @oabooksnetwork

Header photo by Fallon Michael on Unsplash.

Profile image by Ronald Snijder.

A Q&A with Open Book Publishers

Event Description

Join the OBP publishing team and ask them your questions about any aspect of Open Access book publishing. Whether you want to know about the editorial process, how our books are typeset and produced, what our marketing tricks are or how we tackle metadata -- come along and ask us! Event link: https://zoom.us/j/310447634?pwd=NjhGa2FOcTNFUlZhTVYxTUxxUWIzQT09 Monday 19 October 12pm-1pm EDT 5pm-6pm BST 6pm-7pm CEST

Event Details


← Back