Open Cafe: A free-flow conversation about OA books

Event Description

Join the Open Access Books Network (OABN) for a 40 minute free-flow conversation about Open Access books. Bring your own coffee and dial in at:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6027862482

4PM CET

3PM GMT

10 AM ET


Event Details


← Back