Analyzing Open – Gaining Insights into Global OA eBook Usage

Event Description

We are pleased to announce the next OASPA webinar which will explore questions around the effects of open access on books and how OA ebook usage data can be improved to better answer such questions in the future.

How does open access affect the readership of scholarly books?  How can we use this information to encourage participation in and support for open access for books?  What questions about the effects of open access on books remain unanswered, and how can we improve data about OA ebook usage so we can better answer these questions in the future?

 

More info: https://oaspa.org/webinar-analyzing-open-gaining-insights-into-global-oa-ebook-usage/

Register: https://web.cvent.com/event/a432358b-8976-4f82-84db-871a2e9bf046/summary

 

November 23rd

09:00 – 10:15 AM EST

3:00 – 4:15 PM GMT

4:00 – 5:15 PM CET

 


Event Details


← Back