Participating Organization Council

The members of the Participating Organization Council for 2021-2022 are:

Peter Berkery, Executive Director, Association of University Presses
Meredith Hale, Art Libraries Society of North America
Paula Krebs, Executive Director, Modern Language Association
Christopher P. Long, Dean, College of Arts & Letters, Michigan State University
Lynda Park, Executive Director, Association for Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies
Pauline Saliga, Executive Director, Society for Architectural Historians