Welcome to Humanities Commons!

Humanities Commons logo

Welcome to Humanities Commons, the network for people working in the humanities. Discover the latest open-access scholarship and teaching materials, make interdisciplinary connections, build a WordPress Web site, and increase the impact of your work by sharing it in the repository. Brought to you by the MLA.

Save the Date: #OPReview Twitter Chat

an illustration of two chat bubbles with stars that represent raitings.

Join the @humcommons Twitter chat on scholarly communication and open peer review, Wednesday, January 9th, 9 PM GMT, 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific. Moderated by Kathleen Fitzpatrick and Cody Mejeur. #OPReview

The Most Downloaded CORE Deposits

A snowy mountainside.
Check out the team blog to find the most downloaded CORE deposits!

Recently on the Commons

Log in to get personalized recommendations re: members to follow, groups to join, and open-access scholarship to download!